Jaco Louw
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 27 219 1033
Mobile:: +27 82 800 8554
jaco@namaquagarage.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Fuel Station, Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Kellie De Villiers
Service Manager
Tel: +27 27 219 1033
Mobile:: +27 83 650 8887
kellie@namaquagarage.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Cars-Services, Passenger cars service, Repair-Service
Derick Lochner
Sales Manager
Tel: +27 27 219 1033
Mobile:: +27 83 633 0600
derick@namaquagarage.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Jeanette Mouton
Financial Manager
Tel: +27 27 219 1033
jeanette@namaquagarage.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Albert De Waal
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 27 219 1033
Mobile:: +27 74 585 9660
albert@namaquagarage.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
PJ Kleinhans
Sales Executive
Tel: +27 83 391 3803
pj@namaquagarage.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Andre Raman
Parts Sales
Tel: +27 27 219 1033
Mobile:: +27 84 487 4882
andre@namaquagarage.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Lee-Ann Van Zyl
Service Advisor
Tel: +27 27 219 1033
Mobile:: +27 76 930 3396
leeann@namaquagarage.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Cars-Services, Passenger cars service, Repair-Service
Elnise Visagie
Service Advisor
Tel: +27 27 219 1033
elnise@namaquagarage.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars service